Contact

Reynolds Arcade Building  Suite 800 (Eighth Floor)
16 East Main Street  Rochester, NY 14614
P: (585) 546-5110   Fax: (585) 546-4391   info@cdsadr.org

 

Cayuga County

Cayuga Main Office

17 William St
Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: (315) 252-4260

Kelly Porter
Director, Wayne, Seneca, & Cayuga County
kporter@cdsadr.org

Susan Marteney
Case Manager, Cayuga County
smarteney@cdsadr.org

17 William St Auburn, NY 13021

Livingston County

Livingston County Main Office

Government Center 6 Court Street
Room 103 Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 243-7007 Fax: (585) 243-7006

Letitia Rosenthal Director, Livingston County
lrosenthal@cdsadr.org

Diana Ray, Program Manager
dray@cdsadr.org  

(L-R) Diana Ray, Program Manager, Honorable Edwina G. Mendelson, Deputy Chief Administrative Judge for Justice Initiatives, and Letitia J. Rosenthal, Director of Livingston County Programs, Center for Dispute Settlement.

Government Center 6 Court Street Room 103 Geneseo, NY 14454

Monroe County

Main Office

Reynolds Arcade Building
Suite 800 (Eighth Floor)
16 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14614

Phone: (585) 546-5110
Fax: (585) 546-4391
Email: info@cdsadr.org

Administrative Staff

President/CEO: Frank Liberti
Finance Director: Kimberlie Stowell
Finance Manager: Robert McLoughln
Senior Bookkeeper: Angelika Marcus
Executive/Program Assistant: Dorethea Jackson-Smith

Custody/Visitation Mediation

Hall of Justice
Rochester, NY 14614

Phone: (585) 371-3537
Phone: (585) 371-3538

Volunteer & Professional Training

Lynda Bell
Director of Training
lbell@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 113

Police Community Relations

Cheryl Hayward
Director, Police Community Relations
chayward@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 117

Grace O’Neil
Community Advocate
goneil@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 109

Community Mediation

Donna Durbin
Director, Monroe County
ddurbin@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 108

Cheryl V. Prewitt
Program Manager
cvanderwall@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 116

Case Manager

Daniel Cadet
dcadet@cdsadr.org
Phone: (585) 546 – 5110 ext. 115

Center for Dispute Settlement, Reynolds Arcade Building Suite 800 (Eighth Floor) 16 East Main Street Rochester, NY 14614

Ontario County

Ontario Main Office

120 North Main Street No. 45
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Phone: (585) 396-0840 Fax: (585) 396-5934

Kim Reisch
Director, Ontario & Yates County
kreisch@cdsadr.org

Ingrid Welch, Program Manager
iwelch@cdsadr.org

 

120 North Main Street No. 45 Canandaigua, NY 14424

Seneca County

Seneca Office

48 West Williams Street, 2nd Floor
Waterloo, NY 13165

Phone: (315) 539-4570

Kelly Porter
Director, Wayne, Seneca, & Cayuga County
kporter@cdsadr.org

48 West Williams Street, 2nd Floor Waterloo, NY 13165

Steuben County

Main Office

25 Wilkes Avenue
Bath, NY 14810

Phone: (607) 776-6976
Fax: (607) 776-7209

James Waight
Director, Steuben County
jwaight@cdsadr.org

Richard McInroy
Program Coordinator
rmcinroy@cdsadr.org

Alise Mahr
Case Manager                         
amahr@cdsadr.org

TBD
Case Manager

Hornell Office

82 Main Street
Hornell, NY 14843

Phone: (607) 324-9887

25 Wilkes Avenue Bath, NY 14810

,

Center for Dispute Settlement, 82 Main St, Hornell, NY 14843

Wayne County

Hall of Justice

54 Broad Street, Room 113
Lyons, NY 14489

Phone: (315) 946-5451
Fax: (315) 946-5461

Kelly Porter
Director, Wayne, Seneca, & Cayuga County
kporter@cdsadr.org

Fiona Peltier
Case Manager & SDMC
fpeltier@cdsadr.org

54 Broad Street, Room 113 Lyons, NY 14489

Yates County

Yates Office

415 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Phone: (315) 531-3409
Fax: (315) 531-3403

Michelle Mitchell
Program Manager
mmitchell@cdsadr.org

415 Liberty Street Penn Yan, NY 14527

 

Do you have questions about programs, training, or general inquiries? Please fill out the form below to and we will get back to you promptly.